Wednesday, December 17, 2014

2 for RM55, 16.12.2014

I purchase 2 albums at Speedy Video entertainment store, Pavilion after having my lunch.

Album: The Essential Celine Dion
Category: Pop
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Release Date: 2011
Language: English
Singer: Celine Dion
Selling Price: RM27.50

01. My Heart Will Go On
02. Think Twice  
03. It's All Coming Back to Me Now
04. A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix)
05. My Love (Live Version)
06. Taking Chances  
07. That's the Way It Is  
08. The Power of Love
09. Because You Loved Me (Theme from Up Close & Personal)  
10. Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
11. Falling into You
12. I Drove All Night
13. I'm Alive
14. All by Myself 
15. Alone  
16. Immortality (Featuring the Bee Gees)
17. Beauty and the Beast (Duet with Peabo Bryson)
18. There Comes a Time  

01.  River Deep, Mountain High 
02.  One Heart 
03.  I'm Your Angel  (Duet with R. Kelly)
04.  Only One Road   
05.  Pour que tu m'aimes encore   
06.  You and I   
07.  To Love You More 
08.  Eyes on Me   
09.  Have You Ever Been in Love   
10.  The Reason   
11.  Seduces Me   
12.  The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face   
13.  Dance with My Father   
14.  Misled   
15.  Love Can Move Mountains 
16.  Call the Man   
17.  Goodbye's (The Saddest Word)   
18.  The Prayer  (Duet with Andrea Bocelli)

Album: Pure Party
Category: Compilation
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Release Date: 2012
Language: English
Singer: Various Artists
Selling Price: RM27.50

No comments: