Saturday, October 25, 2008

Nevermind, Nirvana

Album: Nevermind
Category: Rock
Release Date: 24 September 1991
Singer: Nirvana
~ Kurt Cobain
~ Krist Novoselic
~ Dave Grohl
Vincent's song recommendations: Come As You Are, Something In The Way, Lithium, In Bloom

I bought this album in 1997 when I knew this album is one of the top 100 albums in the world. That time, I seldom listen to English songs, thus wanted to have a new try. After all, I never regret to buy this album. It is really a great album and would like to recommend to all of you here. “No music, no life!”

Track list:
1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
2. In Bloom
3. Come As You Are
4. Breed
5. Lithium
6. Polly
7. Territorial Pissings
8. Drain You
9. Lounge Act
10. Stay Away
11. On A Plain
12. Something In The Way

No comments: